2014 Mille Miglia Challenge results

Interim standings for all entrants of the 2014 Mille Miglia Challenge of the Tourist Competition. It has not been possible to confirm all membership statuses but those affecting awards have been checked and confirmed.

Total points Name Member group Mille Miglia Award
100 Sean HAYDEN Reading CTC
100 Sarah QUINLAN
100 Sarah HICKMAN
100 Stephen MAIN Devon CTC
100 Stephen SLADE
100 William THURGOOD
100 Wendy SPEAR
100 Tony WILLARD
100 Tony HULL Bristol CTC
100 Tom DUNN Exeter CTC
100 Toby SHARP Devon CTC
100 Tim HALL
100 Tim GREEN Exeter CTC
100 Susanne JENNINGS Plymouth
100 Sue GOULD
100 Stewart COTTLE Bristol CTC
100 Steve THURGOOD
100 Steve PLUMLEY
100 Sally STYLES
100 Roy RUSSELL Exeter CTC
100 Richard PENNY CTC Northants & Milton Keynes
100 Richard MILES Bristol CTC
100 Richard GREEN Devon CTC
100 Richard GILHAM
100 Richard FOX
100 Richard EALES Exeter CTC
100 Richard BRAIN
100 Rachel HEAL
100 Rachael MATTOCKS
100 Rachael DUNN Exeter CTC
100 Philip NORMAN
100 Philip Gray CTC Northamptonshire and Milton Keynes
100 phil TETT
100 Richard PENNY North Hampshire CTC
100 Richard PHIPPS CTC West Surrey
100 Richard RONAN Oxfordshire CTC
100 Roger SPURR Exeter CTC
100 Robert SMITH
100 Robert PRICE
100 Robert LEGG Devon CTC
100 Robert HOSKING
100 Robert HANWELL Central London
100 Robert BRIGHAM
100 Robbie DILLON Bristol CTC
100 Rob BARROW
100 Richard WAREHAM
100 Richard SQUIRE


  • Patron: Her Majesty The Queen
  • President: Jon Snow
  • Chief Executive: Paul Tuohy
  • Cyclists' Touring Club (CTC): A company limited by guarantee, registered in England no.25185. Registered as a charity in England and Wales No 1147607 and in Scotland No SC042541


Terms and Conditions