2014 Mille Miglia Challenge results

Interim standings for all entrants of the 2014 Mille Miglia Challenge of the Tourist Competition. It has not been possible to confirm all membership statuses but those affecting awards have been checked and confirmed.

Total points Name Member group Mille Miglia Award
560 Arnie READ Devon CTC c
560 Barbara HACKWORTHY c
560 Chris PRYNN c
460 Mark SPRUCE
400 Stuart RITCHIE North Hampshire CTC
400 Ian RYALL
400 Martin GODWIN
400 Mike STOALING East Surrey CTC
400 Iain ROBERT
360 Sean QUIGLY
360 Andy STOVELL
360 John COOPER Devon CTC
360 Mike WATSON Devon CTC
360 Paul JOHNSON
360 John BENFIELD CTC Cornwall
360 Steve OXLEY North Hampshire CTC
360 Steven MEDLOCK
360 Richard SALISBURY
360 Steve CARDEN
360 Simon PROVEN Bristol CTC
300 Jamie ANDREWS
300 Adrian SNELGROVE
300 John TALBOT CTC Wantage
260 Stephen NORMAN
260 Daniel LAYTON
260 Rod PASH Devon CTC
260 Peter MCLEAN
260 mike ROSE
260 Jill DAY Devon CTC
200 Patrick WOODDISSE
200 Pat HURT Oxfordshire CTC
200 Nick CLARK Reading CTC
200 Kieran O'MALLEY
200 Mike LANE Bristol CTC
200 Paul ALDERSON Central London CTC
200 Paul MARTIN
200 Paul WHITEHEAD Portsmouth CTC
200 Pete STOTT Portsmouth CTC
200 Peter JONES Bristol CTC
200 Mike GORDON Wessex CTC
200 Mike FARRINGTON Norfolk CTC
200 Kevin TALBOT CTC Cornwall
200 Lee GARNER
200 Maggie LEWIS
200 Marcia ROBERTS
200 Mark BEAUCHAMP North Hampshire CTC


  • Patron: Her Majesty The Queen
  • President: Jon Snow
  • Chief Executive: Paul Tuohy
  • Cyclists' Touring Club (CTC): A company limited by guarantee, registered in England no.25185. Registered as a charity in England and Wales No 1147607 and in Scotland No SC042541


Terms and Conditions