Roll of Honour - Past Certificate of Merit Winners

This section lists all CTC members who have been presented with either a Certificate of Merit or a Certificate of Commendation with links to their Citations. Both Awards are presented to members who have have given outstanding service to CTC and Cycling.

In This Section:

Roll of Honour 2011.
Roll of Honour 2010.
Roll of Honour for 2009.

Share This Page


  • Patron: Her Majesty The Queen
  • President: Jon Snow
  • Chief Executive: Paul Tuohy
  • Cyclists' Touring Club (CTC): A company limited by guarantee, registered in England no.25185. Registered as a charity in England and Wales No 1147607 and in Scotland No SC042541


Terms and Conditions